ABS 2018 Committee

David Young: ABS President

M: 0423 003 306

E: President@abs.org.au

 

Peter Janssen:  Immediate Past President, Treasurer 

F: (03) 9720 0805

M: 0418 168 723

E: peter@janper.com.au

 

Michael Stillwell: - Vice President

T: (03) 9550 5300

M: 0418 650 350

E: michael.stillwell@stillwellgroup.com.au

 

Keith Russell: – Marketing

M: 0418 311 286

F: (03) 5831 1072

E: keithr2@bigpond.net.au

 

James McDonald: Committee - Maintenance & Regulatory

W: 03 9580 0245

H: 03 9787 5450

F: 03 9580 0545

M: 0419 381 677

E: james@flightavionics.com.au

 

Ian Kuchel - Secretary

W: 08 8299 8300

H: 08 8261 5991

F: 08 8261 5991

M: 0428 531 237

E: kucheli@bigpond.net.au

E: ian.k@gpaeng.com.au

 

Adam Blennerhasset - Committee - Membership

M: 0419 032 274

E: ajblenner@gmail.com

 

David Porter - General Committee

M 0414 347 151

E: daveprt@mail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×