ABS 2019 Committee

Michael Stillwell

President

michael.stillwell@stillwellgroup.com.au

 

Ian Kuchel

Secretary

Kucheli@bigpond.net.au

 

Adam Blennerhassett

Membership officer

Ajblenner@gmail.com

 

Peter Janssen

Treasurer 

peter@janper.com.au

 

David Porter

Committee Member

Daveprtr@gmail.com

  

James McDonald

Committee - Maintenance & Regulatory

james@flightavionics.com.au

 

Jeremy Browne

Social Media Manager

jeremylbrowne@gmail.com

ABS 2019 Committee

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×